Russia: CTF stages 2 and 3 no longer accepted

As of November 1, 2017, the Russian NCB GOST RE will no longer accept CTF stage 2 and stage 3 stages. There is no change in the acceptance of stage 1, and stage 4 continues to not be accepted.

The non-acceptance of CTF stages 2 to 4 is based on the Order of the Ministry of Economic Development of the Russian Federation No. 570 from 07.09.2016, which entered into force on 01.03.2017. It does not allow the use of outside personnel and, in particular cases, the testing equipment belonging to customer, for testing in accordance with the approved scope of accreditation.

Access to Markets
Certification Process
Global Offices
Global Offices